Faculty


Richard Seder - President

Astrid de la Tour de Saint Ygest - Administrator  astrid@jarts.ca x 100

Samantha Kosor - Registrar skosor@jarts.ca or info@jarts.ca

Dave Schroeder - Instructor dschroeder@jarts.ca x 101

Ian McComish - Instructor imccomish@jarats.ca x 102

Kerry Davison - Instructor  kdavison@jarts.ca x 103

Eddie Calder - Instructor ecalder@jarts.ca x 104

Matt Buss - Director of Training mbuss@jarts.ca x 200

Doug Pringle - Instructor dpringle@jarts.ca x 201

Gord Talbot - Instructor  gtalbot@jarts.ca x 202